Utah County Birders
Contact List


Officers:

 

President Keeli Marvel 801-602-9566 keeli.marvel@gmail.com  
Secretary / Treasurer Carol Jean Nelson 801-362-8288 birdcarol13@gmail.com
Field Trips Bryan Shirley 801-722-9346  bt_shirley@hotmail.com
Programs Dennis Shirley 801-423-1108 Colimawarbler@yahoo.com
Newsletter Josh Kreitzer 435-668-5951 joshkreitzer@gmail.com
Publicity Larry Draper 801-375-4871 larry_draper@byu.edu
Utahbirds.org Webmaster Milt Moody 801-373-2795 webmaster@utahbirds.org
UCB (assistant) Webmaster Eric Huish 801-360-8777 erichuish@gmail.com
Newsletter Bird of the Month Machelle Johnson    machelle13johnson@yahoo.com
Facebook Page Leena Rogers    mlrogers1118@hotmail.com

 

 


Membership:

 


Membership in the Utah County Birders is FREE and open to any interested person
.
We suggest a $15 contribution for those who want to help support the Utahbirds.org website
Contact Carol Jean Nelson to join. 
Phone: 801-362-8288 
Address:  2831 Marrcrest West Provo, UT 84604
E-mail:
ucbirders@utahbirds.org

(To UCB Home Page)